Denmark | DANSK Fashion Awards Winners

The Danish fashion industry gathered in Copenhagen last week for the third annual 2010 DANSK Fashion Awards ceremony. The event was hosted by the Style Counsel in conjunction with DANSK Magazine, and the category winners are listed below:

Accessory Designer of the Year – Monies | Brand of the Year – Wood Wood | Campaign of the Year – Day Birger et Mikkelsen | Designer of the Year – Bruuns Bazaar | Design Talent of the Year – Vilsbol de Arce | Ethical Award of the Year – Noir | Fashion Photographer of the Year – Henrik Bülow | Female Model of the Year – Amanda Norgaard | Hair Stylist of the Year – Henrik Haue | International Designer of the Year – Marc Jacobs | Makeup Artist of the Year – Zenia Jaeger | Male Model of the Year – Jakob Hybholt | Retail Space of the Year – YouHeShe | Stylist of the Year – Sassie Bare


About Gregory Theodore

Freelance Journalist/Blogger
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s